Employee Placeholder

Rob Dixon

President
rob@dsherron.com
(918) 234-7755 EXT: 203
Employee Placeholder

Julie Dixon

Vice President/Controller
julie@dsherron.com
(918) 234-7755 EXT: 201

Sales Managers

Employee Placeholder

Jarrod Boone

Tulsa Sales Manager
jarrod@dsherron.com
(918) 234-7755 EXT: 206
Employee Placeholder

Darrin Raper

OKC Sales Manager
darrin@dsherron.com
(918) 234-7755 EXT: 204

Inside Sales Support

Employee Placeholder

John Mason

Tulsa Inside Sales Support
john@dsherron.com
(918) 234-7755 EXT: 208
Employee Placeholder

Dylan Raper

OKC Inside Sales Support
dylan@dsherron.com
(918) 234-7755 EXT: 251
Employee Placeholder

Justin Rovang

NW Arkansas Sales Support
justin@dsherron.com
(918) 234-7755 EXT: 209

Administrative & Warehouse

Employee Placeholder

Alex Dixon

Administrative Assistant
accounting@dsherron.com
(918) 234-7755 EXT: 202
Employee Placeholder

Jackie Carter

Human Resources
HR@dsherron.com
(918) 234-7755
Employee Placeholder

Ron Carter

Warehouse Manager
info@dsherron.com
(918) 234-7755