About Us

The success of DS Herron Company Inc. is determined by our success in operating a unified team. We work hard to earn our customers trust and respect every day. Our focus is to provide the highest level of service to the Mechanical Contractors and Mechanical Engineering communities to accomplish this, and to empower our team to provide “outside the box” thinking in order to guarantee your success. We are proud to represent our premier manufacturers with hard work, dedication, and integrity we have always supplied.

Thank you for choosing our services…

 


CORPORATE OFFICERS


Robert Dixon
President
Email: rob@dsherron.com
Phone: (918) 234-7755 Ext: 203

Julie Dixon
Controller / Vice President
Email: julie@dsherron.com
Phone: (918) 234-7755 Ext: 201


TERRITORY SALES MANAGERS


Jarrod Boone
Tulsa – Territory Sales Manager  Email: jarrod@dsherron.com
Phone: (918) 234-7755 Ext: 206

Darrin Raper
OKC – Territory Sales Manager
Email:darrin@dsherron.com
Phone: (405) 378-9377 ext. 204

Dylan Raper
OKC – Inside Sales Support Specialist  
Email: dylan@dsherron.com
Phone: (405) 378-9377 ext. 251

John Mason
Tulsa – Inside Sales Support Specialist
Email: john@dsherron.com
Phone: ( 918) 234-7755 ext. 208

Benji Pryor
Ft. Smith/NWA – Territory Sales Manager
Email: benji@dsherron.com
Phone: (479) 974-1700


SUPPORT


Ron Carter
Warehouse Manager 
Email: info@dsherron.com
Phone: (918) 234-7755

Alex Dixon
Administrative Assistant
Email: accounting@dsherron.com

Jackie Carter 
Human Resources Director
Email: HR@dsherron.com

Scroll Up